Regimental Staff


First Defenders CWRT General Information firstdefenderscwrt@gmail.com
President Craig Breneiser Craig.breneiser@gmail.com
Vice President Mark Quattrock mquattrock@outlook.com
Newsletter/Recording
Secretary
Linda Zeiber zeibers@comcast.net
Treasurer Tim Antosy bciu92@hotmail.com
Preservation Gary Hertzog gshertzog@verizon.net
Meal Captain Kathy Little dklittle@dejazzd.com
Programs Dave Unger dsunger@comcast.net
Membership Dave Sweigert Davesweig@aol.com
Webmaster Lisa Breneiser Lisa.breneiser@gmail.com